Members of RALI

Professors

  

Philippe Langlais

Philippe Langlais, Ph.D.
Université de Montréal

Web site

felipe@iro.umontreal.ca

Students

Guy Lapalme

Guy Lapalme, Ph.D.
Université de Montréal

Web site

lapalme@iro.umontreal.ca

Students

Jian-Yun Nie

Jian-Yun Nie, Ph.D.
Université de Montréal

Web site

nie@iro.umontreal.ca

Students

Alain Tapp

Alain Tapp, Ph.D.
Université de Montréal

Web site

alain.tapp@gmail.com

Leila Kosseim

Leila Kosseim, Ph.D.
Concordia University

Web site

leila.kosseim@concordia.ca

 Marie-Jean Meurs

Marie-Jean Meurs, Ph.D.
Université du Québec à Montréal

Web site

meurs.marie-jean@uqam.ca

Researchers

  
David Alfonsoalfonsda@iro.umontreal.ca 
Pan Dupandu@iro.umontreal.ca 
Fabrizio Gottigottif@iro.umontreal.ca 
Vincent Letardletardvi@iro.umontreal.ca 
 

Researchers at RALI over the years

  
Leïla Arrasleila.arras@umontreal.ca2001-2008
Florian Boudinflorian.boudin@univ-nantes.fr2009-2010
Julien Bourdailletbourdaij@iro.umontreal.ca2009-2010
Annette Casagrandeannette.casagrande@gmail.com2016-2017 
Emmanuel Chiezechieze.emmanuel@uqam.ca2007-2008
Guy Devilleguy.deville@unamur.be2010-2011
George Fostergeord.foster@gmail.com2000-2002
Simona GandraburSimona.Gandrabur@nuance.com2002-2005
Stéphane Huetstephane.huet@univ-avignon2009-2010
Pierre Isabellepierreisabelle009@gmail.com1997-1999
Rémy Kesslerremy.kessler@univ-ubs.fr2014-2016
Leila Kosseimkosseim@cs.concordia.ca 1999-2001
Wessel Kraaijw.kraaij@liacs.leidenuniv.nl  
Mohamed Lokbanilokbani@iro.umontreal.ca1999-2004
Elliott Macklovitch elliott.macklovitch@gmail.com1997-2009
Mehdi Yousfi-Monodmehdi.yousfi@gmail.com2009-2010
Luka NerimaLuka.Nerima@cui.unige.ch2006-2007
Ngoc Tran Nguyen 2001-2006
Philippe Mullermuller@irit.fr2005
François Paradis  
Graham Russel 1997-2005
Michel Simardmichel.simard@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca1997-2003
Marina Sokolovasokolova@uottawa.ca2006-2008
Jacques Steinlinjacques.steinlin@gmail.com2009-2010